atlanticlosa.blogg.se

Msi afterburner set up
Msi afterburner set up






msi afterburner set up

Interactive Snapshot Demo (not 100% accurate as some features are not supported).As MSI Afterburner has an additional Remote Server component, I wanted to find a way to get that displayed in a nice dashboard, which led me to this.Also, very few software can monitor the frame-time during games.

msi afterburner set up msi afterburner set up

Since I have a single monitor set-up, I wanted something I could display on my Raspberry Pi 3B+ which I had a small 3.5" Display for, and I did not want to run yet another monitoring software just for that.It also adds negligible load on your CPU. A lot of people already use MSI Afterburner for it's GPU overclocking functionality, as well as coming with the excellent RTSS for frametime monitoring and on-screen-display.Monitor your PC in style with Grafana and MSI Afterburner








Msi afterburner set up