atlanticlosa.blogg.se

Forge of empires virtual future layout
Forge of empires virtual future layout












We may also use Sub Cruisers, Hydroelectric Eels, and Mantas. I will be fighting the entire way.Īrmy Setup with Units of Interest​The main 3 Units we will be using in the continent are Hover Tanks, Turturrets, and Combat Drones.

  • I have not saved any goods for negotiations.
  • I will be taking the Continent Map nice and slowly.
  • I am currently in Part 1 of the Virtual Future Map.
  • See the Knowledge is Power Part to understand why. As much as I would like to increase my attack%, it would be more useful to increase my defense%, particularly as the AI does not target rogues first, I will be expecting to take a lot of damage.
  • I also have a 500-600% boost in attack and defense.
  • I have around 220 million coins and 260 million supplies which should be sufficient for scouting and expansion costs.
  • I am in Progressive Era, and I have acquired all possible higher-era units from quests (explained below).
  • My other reasons are that I just want to get a taste of all the Space Age units (if possible) and try something more challenging with my units (ever since GE level 4 has become a cakewalk).Īrmy Boosts and Preparation​Before we start, here is my current status:

    forge of empires virtual future layout

    Now, you might be wondering: why the hell am I even doing this? Mainly to get expansions, which is undoubtedly one of the most valuable things in FoE. If you can’t do that, then you are most definitely not ready for the challenges ahead.

    forge of empires virtual future layout

    In this journal guide, I will state information and theoretical calculations to work out the costs and effectiveness of all these strategies.įirst things first, if you haven’t already, check out Uberhelp’s Higher Era Units guide. A Brief Introduction​This is my journal guide for fighting the Continent Map to the Space Ages as early as the Industrial Age, in fact (though I am in the Progressive Era).














    Forge of empires virtual future layout